• Brand management and positioning
  • Market and target group analyses
  • Corporate Identity
  • Employer Branding

We advise and guide small and medium-sized B2C and - above all - B2B brands into the digital future, taking into account the specific market conditions and target group requirements. We create and implement strategies for long-term competitive differentiation. And translate these into concrete solutions.

STRATEGY

  • Corporate Design
  • Online and Print Visual Design
  • UX Design
  • Text and Editing
  • 2D/3D Motion Graphics
  • moving picture

We create design and content solutions that give your brand an unmistakable, authentic and credible appearance that inspires people and moves markets. We ensure the consistent implementation of the appropriate strategy in all channels – precisely where your target group is at home. Time and again.

CREATION

  • Web & Enterprise Content Management
  • Portals
  • Intranets & Extranets
  • Software Development
  • E-commerce Solutions
  • Individual Configurators

In an increasingly complex digital world in which the boundaries between reality and virtuality are becoming increasingly blurred, the right technology is the foundation. Whether established software systems or individual solutions – we develop sustainable and scalable solutions for our customers and create the best user and brand experiences regardless of the device selected.

TECHNOLOGY

  • Brand and product campaigns
  • Content Marketing
  • Social Media & Influencer Marketing
  • SEO/SEA
  • Digital Advertising
  • Analytics & Optimization
  • E-Mail Marketing

The only decisive aspects today are how relevance can be increased, differentiation created, how dialogue emerges and how customers can be found, measured, retained and controlled. We create concise experiences at every touchpoint on the customer's journey. We know how to develop, tell and successfully implement stories which are suitable for the digital zeitgeist. Whether umbrella or brand campaigns or communication in real time. We always bring marketing, employee or corporate communication to a successful conclusion through unusual ideas and target group-relevant content.

MARKETING

  • Sales promotion strategies
  • Digital presentations
  • Explanatory videos
  • Sales materials
  • Lead mangement (NICEBRIDGE)
  • Trade fair

Getting in touch, staying in touch – we develop intelligent and integrated sales solutions that make everyday work easier and, above all, fun for office and field staff. We know what is important. With our specially developed, web-based tool NICEBRIDGE, the sales department is provided with stimuli in real time on the basis of customer behaviour, has access to the latest documents at all times and from anywhere and, additionally, the perfect solution for lead management.

SALES

See for yourself

Contact us
agentur-fahrenheit-logo-swagentur-fahrenheit-logo-sw

• Markenführung und Positionierung
  • Markt- und Zielgruppenanalysen
  • Corporate Identity
  • Employer Branding

Wir beraten und führen mittelständische B2C- und vor allem B2B-Marken unter Berücksichtigung der spezifischen Marktgegebenheiten und Zielgruppenbedürfnissen in die digitale Zukunft. Wir kreieren und implementieren Strategien zur langfristigen Wettbewerbsdifferenzierung. Und übersetzen diese in konkrete Lösungen.

STRATEGIE

  • Corporate Design
  • Online und Print Visual Design
  • UX Design
  • Text und Redaktion
  • 2D/3D Motion Graphics
  • Bewegbild

Wir kreieren Design- und Content-Lösungen, die Ihrer Marke ein unverwechselbares, authentisches und glaubwürdiges Erscheinungsbild gibt, welches Menschen begeistert und Märkte bewegt. Wir sorgen für eine konsequente Umsetzung der passenden Strategie in allen Kanälen – genau dort, wo ihre Zielgruppe zu Hause ist. Immer wieder aufs Neue.

KREATION

  • Web & Enterprise Content Management
  • Portale
  • Intranets & Extranets
  • Software Development
  • E-Commerce Lösungen
  • Individuelle Konfiguratoren

In einer immer komplexeren digitalen Welt, in der die Grenzen zwischen Realität und Virtualität immer stärker verschwimmen ist die richtige Technologie das Fundament. Ob etablierte Softwaresysteme oder individuelle Lösungen – wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden zukunftsfähige skalierbare Lösungen und schaffen unabhängig vom gewählten Device beste User- und Markenerlebnisse.

TECHNOLOGIE

  • Marken- und Produktkampagnen
  • Content Marketing
  • Social Media & Influencer Marketing
  • SEO/SEA
  • Digital Advertising
  • Analytics & Optimization
  • E-Mail Marketing

Heute ist nur noch entscheidend, wie Relevanz erhöht, Differenzierung geschaffen, Dialog entsteht und Kunden gefunden, gemessen, gehalten sowie gesteuert werden können. Wir schaffen prägnante Erlebnisse an jedem Touchpoint auf der Reise des Kunden. Wir wissen, wie man Geschichten passend zum digitalen Zeitgeist entwickelt, erzählt und erfolgreich umsetzt. Ob Dach- oder Markenkampagnen oder die Kommunikation in Echtzeit. Wir bringen Marketing-, Mitarbeiter- oder Unternehmenskommunikation stets durch ungewöhnliche Ideen und zielgruppenrelevante Inhalte zum Erfolg.

MARKETING

  • VKF-Strategien
  • Digitale Präsentationen
  • Erklärvideos
  • Verkaufsunterlagen
  • Leadmangement (NICEBRIDGE)
  • Messe

Ins Gespräch kommen, im Gespräch bleiben – wir entwickeln intelligente und integrierte Vertriebslösungen, welche den Innen- und Außendienstmitarbeitern effektiv den Arbeitsalltag erleichtern und vor allem auch Spaß machen. Wir wissen worauf es an kommt. Mit unserem eigens entwickelten, webbasierten Tool NICEBRIDGE bekommt der Vertrieb Impulse in Echtzeit auf Basis des Kundenverhaltens, hat die aktuellsten Unterlagen jederzeit und überall im Zugriff und darüber hinaus die perfekte Lösung für das Leadmanagement.

SALES

Überzeugen Sie sich

Sprechen Sie mit uns
agentur-fahrenheit-logo-swagentur-fahrenheit-logo-sw